Caesars Offering Arizona Sports Betting Promo for Thanksgiving NFL Games

By Christopher Boan

The holiday season is upon us, and Caesars Sportsbook Arizona is offering an Arizona sports betting promotion that will leave NFL fans feeling thankful Thursday.

With the deal, new Arizona customers receive a $100 free bet when their first wager is of at least $10 on the pregame moneyline or point spread of any of the three NFL games Thursday — and the team they back scores at least one point.

Caesars Sportsbook customers can take advantage of the promotion by entering the code “BETAZTHX” when opening their new account. Parlays, round robins, teasers and InPlay wagers do not qualify for the promotion.

The $100 free bet will be applied to the customers’ account within two days of Thursday’s games and must be used within seven days of the date it’s applied to an account.


What to Know About Thursday’s NFL Slate

NFL betting kicks off on Thanksgiving Day at 10:30 a.m. Arizona time (12:30 p.m. Eastern), when the 3-7 Chicago Bears head to Ford Field to face the 0-9-1 Lions on FOX.

The 7-3 Cowboys host the Las Vegas Raiders (5-5) in the afternoon slot, kicking off at 2:30 p.m. Arizona time (4:30 p.m. Eastern) on CBS.

The tripleheader concludes with the 6-4 Buffalo Bills traveling to New Orleans to square off with the 5-5 Saints at 6:20 p.m. Arizona time (8:20 p.m. Eastern) on NBC.

How to Bet the NFL’s Thanksgiving Games

The Thanksgiving trio of games are all single-digit spreads, according to Arizona sportsbooks and apps.

In the matinee between Detroit and Chicago, the Bears are a 3.5-point favorite (-105), with an over/under of 41.5 total points (-110). For those looking to make a moneyline wager, Caesars Sportsbook Arizona has the Bears at -175, with the winless Lions at +150 as of Tuesday morning.

Looking at the Cowboys-Raiders game, the Emperor has Dallas at -8, with an over/under of 50.5. The moneyline is -360 for the Cowboys and +285 for the Raiders.

The nightcap has the Bills at -4.5 (-105) with Caesars, with an over/under of 46.5 and a moneyline of -210 for Buffalo and +175 for New Orleans.

No matter the odds, Caesars Sportsbook is giving customers in Arizona a reason to be joyful on Thanksgiving — from the football field to your phone.

quote
WRITTEN BY
BetArizona.com
Christopher Boan
Christopher Boan is the lead writer at BetArizona.com after covering sports and sports betting in Arizona for more than seven years, including stops at ArizonaSports.com, the Tucson Weekly and the Green Valley News.
... Read More
Christopher Boan is the lead writer at BetArizona.com after covering sports and sports betting in Arizona for more than seven years, including stops at ArizonaSports.com, the Tucson Weekly and the Green Valley News.
... Read More